Irish Trad Band - Some Folkn' Craic

Gigs For November 2019

Saturday 02nd Nov 2019
Kate Kearney’s Cottage, Killarney.
Starting @ 10.30pm

Wednesday 06th Nov 2019
Old Oak, Cork City.
Starting @ 22.00hrs

Thursday 07th Nov 2019
THE BOOTLEG BHOYS
Cruise’s Bar, Ennis, Co. Clare
Starting @ 23.00hr

Friday 08th Nov 2019
Evin Solo
The Leaping Salmon Bar, Blackrock, Cork.
Starting @ 9.30pm

Sunday 09th Nov 2019
THE BOOTLEG BHOYS
The Blackrock Inn
Starting @ 7pm

Wednesday 13th Nov 2019
Old Oak, Cork City.
Starting @ 22.00hrs

Wednesday 20th Nov 2019
Old Oak, Cork City.
Starting @ 22.00hrs

Saturday 23rd Nov 2019
Cobh Rambler’s Clubhouse, Cobh, Co. Cork
Starting @ 10.30pm

Sunday 10th Nov 2019
Bootleg Bhoys
Kitty O’Shea’s Bar, Kinsale, Co. Cork.
Starting @ 9.00pm

Tuesday 26th Nov – 03rd Dec
The Bootleg Bhoys
Chicago, Illinois, USA