Irish Trad Band - Some Folkn' Craic

Gigs For September 2019

Sunday 01st Sept 2019
THE BOOTLEG BHOYS
Fort Camden Crosshaven, Co Cork 2.30-4.30pm
Ryan’s Bar Cobh, Co Cork 7-9pm

Tuesday 03rd Sept 2019
THE BOOTLEG BHOYS
Lizzy Langton’s Tallow (Horse Fair Day)
Starting @ 7.30pm

Wednesday 04th Sept 2019
The Old Oak, Cork City,
starting @ 8.00pm

Friday 06th Sept 2019
PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 07th Sept 2019
Maurice Fitzgerald’s, Castlegregory, Co. Kerry
Starting @ 22.30hrs

Sunday 08th Sept 2019
Reidy’s Bar, Killarney, Co. Kerry
Starting @ 21.30hrs

Wednesday 11th Sept 2019
The Old Oak, Cork City
Starting @ 21.07hrs

Friday 13th Sept 2019
THE BOOTLEG BHOYS
Kitty O’Sé’s Bar, Kinsale, Co. Cork
Starting @ 22.00hrs

Saturday 14th Sept 2019
PRIVATE BIRTHDAY PARTY

Sunday 15th Sept 2019
Bootleg Bhoys
The Blackrock Inn, Blackrock, Cork
Starting @ 19.00hrs

Wednesday 18th Sept 2019
TRAVELLING DAY
CLEVLAND OHIO – IRISH FEST

Friday 20th/Saturday 21st/Sunday 22nd Sept 2019
Clevland Ohio – IRISH FEST

Wednesday 25th Sept 2019
The Old Oak, Cork City
Starting @ 21.07hrs

Saturday 28th Sept 2019
The Huntsman Bar, Tower, Cork
Starting @ 22.00hrs

Sunday 29th Sept 2019
THE BOOTLEG BHOYS
Finn’s Tavern, Ballymacoda, Co. Cork.
Starting @ 19.00hrs