Irish Trad Band - Some Folkn' Craic

Gigs For June 2019

Sunday 9th June 2019
THE BOOTLEG BHOYS
Fort Camden Crosshaven, Co Cork 2.30-4.30pm
Ryan’s Bar Cobh, Co Cork 7-9pm

Wednesday 12th June 2019
The Old Oak, Cork City,
starting @ 8.00pm

Friday 14th June 2019
THE BOOTLEG BHOYS
The Oar Bar, Crosshaven, Co Cork.
Starting @ 21.07hrs

Sunday 16th June 2019
THE BOOTLEG BHOYS
Kitty O’Sé’s Bar, Kinsale, Co. Cork
Starting @ 22.00hrs

Wednesday 19th June 2019
The Old Oak, Cork City
Starting @ 21.07hrs

Friday 21st June 2019
THE BOOTLEG BHOYS
Cheers Bar Fermoy, Co Cork
Starting @ 22.33hrs

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Casey’s Bar, Clonakilty, West Cork
Starting @ 22.30hrs

Sunday 23rd June 2019
Bootleg Bhoys
Fort Camden Crosshaven 2.30 – 4.30pm
followed by……..
The Blackrock Inn, Blackrock, Cork
Starting @ 21.30

Friday 28th June 2019
THE BOOTLEG BHOYS
Kitty O’Sé’s Bar, Kinsale
Starting @ 10pm

Saturday 27th April 2019
Casey’s Bar, Clonakilty, West Cork.
Starting @ 21.63hrs

Sunday 28th April 2019
Reidy’s Bar, Killarney
Starting @ 9.30pm